Competing in one of the toughest conferences for girls soccer in the state, Cedarburg, Homestead and Grafton were nonetheless well represented on the North Shore Conference All-Conference teams.

Cedarburg landed three on the first team, including sophomore forward Selena Eston, senior midfielder Isabell Gemignani and junior keeper Elaina LaMacchia.

Grafton sophomore midfielder Hailey Block also made the first team, as did Homestead junior defender Megan Hagerty.

Taylor Kerwin of Whitefish Bay, who also happened to be named state Player of the Year by the state coaches association after leading Bay to the Division 2 state title, was North Shore Player of the Year.

LaMacchia was also named second-team All State. Block and Gemignani were named honorable mention.

In the North Shore, second-team selections included senior Angela LaMacchia of Cedarburg on the midfield, as well as Homestead senior Brigid West in the same spot. Defenders Makenna Race of Cedarburg, fellow senior McKenna Zwicker of Port Washington and junior Abbi Gutknecht of Grafton all made second team, as well. 

Honorable mentions included:

Homestead: Jenna Dorf (senior forward), Katie Wegmann (senior defender), Hannah Malicky (junior keeper)
Port Washington: Megan Barian (junior forward), Brianna Schnell (senior midfielder), Peyton Hurley (senior midfielder), Natalie Lippe (junior defender)
Cedarburg: Kassidy Lange (junior forward), Katie McLaughlin (sophomore defender)
Grafton: Malaya Sperber (sophomore forward), Jaden Autey (sophomore defender), Abbie Schad (sophomore defender), Corbin Woessner (sophomore keeper)

First team

North Shore Girls Soccer

Forward - Taylor Kerwin, sr. (Whitefish Bay); Selena Esten, so. (Cedarburg)

Midfield - Emma Kate Stecker, sr. (Whitefish Bay); Isabell Gemignani, sr. (Cedarburg); Hailey Block, so. (Grafton); Courtney Hoppe, so. (Germantown)

Defense - Megan Hagerty, jr. (Homestead); Sophie Marshall, sr. (Nicolet); Haley Gama, jr. (Whitefish Bay); Lindsay Cox, jr. (Whitefish Bay)

Goalkeeper - Elaina LaMacchia, jr. (Cedarburg)